Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dutch Van Rossum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dutch Van Rossum

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Williams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantabulous customer service. They know how to treat you right at this office!"

Mike Perillo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dutch and Erin are extremely helpful with not only me, but my daughter as well. You can count on quick replies and extraordinary care. Thank you!"

Erik Sanzotti

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Dutch for several years and have had nothing but good experiences. He is quick to respond and always there to give good advice when needed. He is someone you can count on."

Jennifer Wollard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Dutch Van Rossum team, specifically Alma, was so wonderful to work with. So personable, caring and efficient. She helped us get lower rates after another company tried to hike our premiums, she made sure we had the right coverages for our needs and made us feel like family."

Kurt Wegner

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Doesn’t return calls. Has assistant sue quotes and the quote was double the price compared to another State Farm agent."

Charles Austin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a longtime customer and the service has been great the whole time! Highly recommend Statefarm and especially this branch Dutch and company are the best!!!"

bre sayre

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and pleasant staff"

Derek Batker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kind clear and professional. Happy to be doing business with them."

Mackenzie Noble

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin has helped me tremendously and is always looking to guide me in the right direction. I now feel peace of mind knowing that I am insured with State Farm and she's only a phone call away!! I would highly recommend Erin and State Farm!"

Debbie Larsen

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with a competitor auto insurance company for decades and figured I would never leave them. That was until me and my husband started working with Dutch and Erin. They made the switch over from the predecessor company a no-brainer. The whole process from quote to policy was quick and efficient. That was a nice change of pace, since I really hate messing around with paperwork :). Keep up the Great Work Dutch and Team over at State Farm!!!"

Brian Olivares

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so nice and helpful"

Jill Noble

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Erin and Dutch made sure my family and my business were taken care of and properly covered."

Lauren Hannigan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing and everyone is incredibly friendly! Thank you for a positive experience :)"

Alyssa Sprovieri

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a check-in/update call with Dutch. He was personable and explained everything clearly. Took the time to understand me and my life. My family has had insurance through his office for many years. I’m happy they referred me. Would recommend (and have) to others."

Nicole Riefke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by one of my realtors about Dutch Van Rossum with State Farm when I first bought my home about 7 years ago. I’ve been with him and his team since then. I use them for my car insurance and my homeowners insurance. All the staff is more than kind and helpful. They randomly call here and there to check up on how you’re doing and if they can help with anything. They also will call to go over your plan with you so you understand it well and if you need anything from them or want to make changes. I would definitely refer everyone to this team!!"

Dan Haug

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Very knowledgeable and always there to help!"

Stephanie Kist

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dutch is great to work with! It's nice to work with someone who really does care. :)"

Reilly Kelecius

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Extremely kind and helpful!"

ashlii brummel

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the same insurance broker for almost 15 years, until I met Dutch. I didn't know what I was missing! He has amazing service, Always available to answer questions. Very quick at getting things done and was able to educated me on the different items I can insure coupled with the proper coverage. To top it off, Dutch was able to get me more coverage for less."

Hudson Wertz

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service of this office is the best around! Dutch and his team help out with answering all my questions to all of my insurance needs! Thanks for all you do!"

Len Bailey

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm not often a posted reviewer, but Dutch has helped me and my family in so many ways, not only with rates (I have 3 sons and a kamikaze wife) but most notably in representing my oldest in an accident he recently suffered--went way above and beyond. I've found my agent. Hope you do too."

Danny

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people over at the Rossum location. Always helpful and quick. When you have to use your insurance, the process isn’t as stressful and they can point you in the right direction."

Amdon Always

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and went over policies on all vehicles. Dutch also offered bundle discount. Very kind and courteous!"

Loren Witt

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin has been so wonderful to work with! She has been super responsive and so friendly. Great experience!"

Candy Goddard

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dutch and his team are hands down the best in the industry. Very responsive, great communication and are always available to answer any questions you may have. Keep up the good work team Van Rossum!"